1. Dr. Sandhya Khedekar Principal
Gokhale Education Societys college of Education, Sangamner
2. Dr.Kiranlata Dangwal Department of Education
Luknow University
3. Dr. Chandrakant Borse Principal
V.T. College of Education, Nasik
4. Dr. Jayendrakumar Amin School of Education
Central University of Gujarat, Gandhinagar
5. Dr. Tinku De (Gope) Department of Education
Tripura University, Tripura
UGC Approval No
RNI MAHBIL/ 2012/54586
ISSN 2319-5525
Submit Research Paper/ Article